People

We are a vibrant and friendly Centre for research and postgraduate teaching. Our Centre comprises academic, research and administrative staff together with Doctoral and Masters’ students. It has additional dedicated support within the Faculty and the University.

View our professional services staff.

Postgraduate research students

Visiting staff

Name Role Email
Malcolm Bailey Visiting Professor in Engineering with Sustainable Resources malcolm@link2energy.co.uk
Anthony Clayton Visiting Professor anthony.clayton@uwimona.edu.jm
Andy Davey Visiting Research Fellow apedavey@rocketmail.com
Bronwyn Hayward Visiting Senior Fellow bronwyn.hayward@canterbury.ac.nz
Julie Hill Senior Fellow jhill@green-alliance.org.uk
Angela Karp Visiting Professor angela.karp@rothamsted.ac.uk
Gary Kass Visiting Professor gary.kass@naturalengland.org.uk
Henry King Visiting Professor henry.king@unilever.com
Stéphanie Looser Visiting Researcher s.looser@surrey.ac.uk
Andre Louriero Chaves Visiting Research Fellow a.chaves@surrey.ac.uk
George Martin Visiting Professor martingt@mail.montclair.edu
Elias Martinez Hernandez Visiting Research Fellow e.m.hernandez@surrey.ac.uk
Llorenc Mila i Canals Visiting Fellow Llorenc.Mila-I-Canals@unep.org
David Pencheon Visiting Professor david.pencheon@gmail.com
Walter Stahel Visiting Professor wrstahel2014@gmail.com
Long Seng To Visiting Research Fellow l.to@surrey.ac.uk

Contact us

Find us

Address
Centre for Environment and Sustainability
Arthur C Clarke building, Floor 2
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH