Academic staff

Find out more about our academic staff.

Academic staff

Richard Murphy profile image

Professor Richard Murphy

Head of Centre for Environment and Sustainability

Subhes Bhattacharyya profile image

Professor Subhes Bhattacharyya

Professor of Net Zero Carbon Energy Systems

Jonathan Chenoweth profile image

Dr Jonathan Chenoweth

Senior Lecturer, Director of Learning and Teaching for Environment and Sustainability

Ian Christie profile image

Ian Christie

Senior Lecturer, Social Science of Sustainable Development

Zoe M Harris profile image

Dr Zoe Harris

Senior Lecturer in Environment and Sustainability

Tim Jackson profile image

Professor Tim Jackson

Professor of Sustainable Development and Director of the Centre for the Understanding of Sustainable Prosperity (CUSP)

Matthew Leach profile image

Professor Matthew Leach

Professor of Energy and Environmental Systems

Stephen Morse profile image

Professor Stephen Morse

Chair in Systems Analysis for Sustainability

Roberta Sonnino profile image

Professor Roberta Sonnino

Professor of Sustainable Food Systems