Visiting staff

Get in contact with our visiting staff.

Visiting staff

Name Role Email
Alison Armstrong Visiting Research Fellow alison@presentminds.org
Malcolm Bailey Visiting Professor in Engineering with Sustainable Resources malcolm@link2energy.co.uk
Anthony Clayton Visiting Professor anthony.clayton@uwimona.edu.jm
Andy Davey Visiting Research Fellow apedavey@rocketmail.com
Chris France Visiting Professor c.france@surrey.ac.uk
Bronwyn Hayward Visiting Senior Fellow bronwyn.hayward@canterbury.ac.nz
Julie Hill Senior Fellow jhill@green-alliance.org.uk
Christopher Holmes Visiting Research Fellow chris@cholmes.net
Angela Karp Visiting Professor angela.karp@rothamsted.ac.uk
Gary Kass Visiting Professor gary.kass@naturalengland.org.uk
Henry King Visiting Professor henry.king@unilever.com
Stéphanie Looser Visiting Researcher s.looser@surrey.ac.uk
Alma Lopez-Aviles Visiting Research Fellow a.lopez-aviles@surrey.ac.uk 
George Martin Visiting Professor martingt@mail.montclair.edu
Llorenc Mila i Canals Visiting Fellow llorenc.mila-i-canals@unep.org
David Pencheon Visiting Professor david.pencheon@gmail.com
Walter Stahel Visiting Professor wrstahel2014@gmail.com

Contact us

Find us

Address
Centre for Environment and Sustainability
Arthur C Clarke building, Floor 2
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH