5G Innovation Centre Testbed team

Name Role Email
Yogaratnam Rahulan Chief Architect y.rahulan@surrey.ac.uk
Chris Clark Testbed IT Manager chris.clark@surrey.ac.uk
Udean Edwards Step Out Testbed Manager u.edwards@surrey.ac.uk
Suji Gunaratne Testbed RAN Manager s.gunaratne@surrey.ac.uk
Sagar Gurung NFV Software Developer sagar.gurung@surrey.ac.uk
Dr Satish Kumar Research Fellow satish.kumar@surrey.ac.uk
Dr Saravanan Logan Senior Research Fellow s.logan@surrey.ac.uk
Mohammadhossein Mansourimoghaddam Software Developer m.mansourimoghaddam@surrey.ac.uk
Mukul Patel 5GIC IT Support Technician m.c.patel@surrey.ac.uk
Dr Riccardo Pozza Senior Research Fellow r.pozza@surrey.ac.uk
Dr Robert Spencer 5G Software Developer robert.spencer@surrey.ac.uk
Serdar Vural Principal SDN Network Architect s.vural@surrey.ac.uk
Dr Ting Yang Research Fellow ting.yang@surrey.ac.uk
Dr Ling Zhu Software Developer l.zhu@surrey.ac.uk

Contact us

Find us

Address
Institute for Communication Systems
James Clerk Maxwell building
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH