People

Find out more about our academic, research, visiting and professional services staff as well as seeing what projects our postgraduate research students are working on.

Our staff and students

Find out more about our staff and students and get in contact.

Professional services

Administrative staff

Name Role Email Phone
Chris Alais Senior Project Officer c.alais@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683607
Jennifer Olivier Administrator/Receptionist j.olivier@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682986
Veena Pratap Administrative Assistant v.pratap@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686002

Technical support staff

Name Role Email
Chris Clark Senior Systems Developer chris.clark@surrey.ac.uk
Sagar Gurung 5GIC IT Support Technician sagar.gurung@surrey.ac.uk
Dan Harris IT Support Analyst d.harris@surrey.ac.uk
Dan Taylor IT Support Analyst d.p.taylor@surrey.ac.uk
Yogaratnam Rahulan Software Engineering Team Lead y.rahulan@surrey.ac.uk
Mukul Patel 5GIC IT Support Technician m.c.patel@surrey.ac.uk

Contact us

Find us

Address
Institute for Communication Systems
James Clerk Maxwell building
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH