People

Below you will find profiles and contact details for our academic, research and support staff.

Please view our professional services staff.

Postgraduate research students

Name Role Email
Saleh Almarshed Postgraduate Research Student s.almarshed@surrey.ac.uk
Khaled Alqurashi Postgraduate Research Student k.alqurashi@surrey.ac.uk
Emmanuel Amachaghi Postgraduate Research Student e.amachaghi@surrey.ac.uk
Ali Araghi Postgraduate Research Student a.araghi@surrey.ac.uk
Alyaa Azini Postgraduate Research Student a.azini@surrey.ac.uk
Oluwatobi Baiyekusi Postgraduate Research Student o.baiyekusi@surrey.ac.uk
Shihan Bao Postgraduate Research Student s.bao@surrey.ac.uk
Aijun Cao Postgraduate Research Student a.cao@surrey.ac.uk
Hongzhi Chen Postgraduate Research Student hongzhi.chen@surrey.ac.uk
Diana Dawoud Postgraduate Research Student d.dawoud@surrey.ac.uk
Marcin Filo Postgraduate Research Student m.filo@surrey.ac.uk
Maxime Grau Postgraduate Research Student m.d.grau@surrey.ac.uk
Masoud Hassanpour Asheghabadi Postgraduate Research Student m.hassanpourasheghabadi@surrey.ac.uk
James Hall Postgraduate Research Student j.e.hall@surrey.ac.uk
Waleed Hathal Postgraduate Research Student w.hathal@surrey.ac.uk
Timothy Hill Postgraduate Research Student t.hill@surrey.ac.uk
Nauman Iqbal Postgraduate Research Student ni00053@surrey.ac.uk
Chathura Jayawardena Postgraduate Research Student c.jayawardena@surrey.ac.uk
Roya Hosseini Tehrani Postgraduate Research Student r.hosseinitehrani@surrey.ac.uk
Christopher Husmann Postgraduate Research Student c.husmann@surrey.ac.uk
Muhammad Ali Jamshed Postgraduate Research Student m.jamshed@surrey.ac.uk
Abdulkadir Kose Postgraduate Research Student a.kose@surrey.ac.uk
David Lake Postgraduate Research Student d.lake@surrey.ac.uk
Ang Li Postgraduate Research Student ang.li@surrey.ac.uk
Lifu Liu Postgraduate Research Student lifu.liu@surrey.ac.uk
Nikolaos Loumis Postgraduate Research Student nikolaos.loumis@surrey.ac.uk
Samuel Manam Postgraduate Research Student s.manam@surrey.ac.uk
Juquan Mao Postgraduate Research Student juquan.mao@surrey.ac.uk
Farhad Mehran Postgraduate Research Student f.mehran@surrey.ac.uk
David Mulvey Postgraduate Research Student d.mulvey@surrey.ac.uk
Hira Muzammil Postgraduate Research Student s.muzammil@surrey.ac.uk
Zili Ning Postgraduate Research Student z.ning@surrey.ac.uk
Chinaemerem Nwankwo Postgraduate Research Student c.nwankwo@surrey.ac.uk
David Owens Postgraduate Research Student d.owens@surrey.ac.uk
Peng Qian Postgraduate Research Student p.qian@surrey.ac.uk
Abdirazak Rage Postgraduate Research Student a.rage@surrey.ac.uk
Ioannis Selinis Postgraduate Research Student ioannis.selinis@surrey.ac.uk
Jinfei Wang Postgraduate Research Student jinfei.wang@surrey.ac.uk
David Wisely Postgraduate Research Student d.wisely@surrey.ac.uk
Songyan Xue Postgraduate Research Student songyan.xue@surrey.ac.uk
Wei Yan Postgraduate Research Student w.yan@surrey.ac.uk
Xin Yang Postgraduate Research Student xin.yang@surrey.ac.uk

Contact us

Find us

Address
Institute for Communication Systems
James Clerk Maxwell building
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH