Professional services

Administrative staff

Centre Administrator
Nan Bennett
Email: n.bennett@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 682353

Research Centre Administrator 
Emma Cranney
Email: e.cranney@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 683435

Centre Research Manager
Elizabeth (Liz) James
Email: e.james@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 686030

Technical support staff

CVSSP Lab/IT Facilities Manager & Project Officer
Helen Cooper
Email: helen.cooper@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 689851

CVSSP Broadcast Engineer
Philip Foster
Email: p.foster@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 688773

CVSSP Research Software Support
John Field
Email: john.field@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 686067

FEPS/CVSSP IT Systems Support
Bevis King
Email: b.king@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 683957

Technical Artist
Maggie Kosek
Email: m.kosek@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 689854