Professional services

Administrative staff

Name Role Email Phone
Nan Bennett CVSSP Centre Adminstrator n.bennett@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682353
Emma Cranney CVSSP Research Centre  Administrator 

e.cranney@surrey.ac.uk

+44 (0)1483 683435 
Elizabeth (Liz) James CVSSP Research Manager e.james@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686030

Technical support staff

Name Role Email Phone
Helen Cooper Project Officer & Facilities Manager helen.cooper@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689851
Philip Foster Broadcast Engineer p.foster@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 688773
John Field Technical Support john.field@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686067
Bevis King Senior Software Support Officer b.king@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683957