Find out more about the range and diversity of the people you'll meet during your MBA course.

Meet the team


Chris Mahon profile image

Christopher Mahon

MBA Programmes Director

Academic staff

James Aitken profile image

Professor James Aitken

Professor in Operations Management

Sabine Benoit profile image

Professor Sabine Benoit

Professor of Marketing

Rosanna Cole profile image

Dr Rosie Cole

Senior Lecturer in Sustainable Supply Chain Management

Annabelle Gawer profile image

Professor Annabelle Gawer

Chaired Professor in Digital Economy; Director, Surrey Centre of Digital Economy (CoDE)

YingFei Héliot profile image

Dr YingFei Heliot

Senior Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour

Thomas C. Lawton profile image

Professor Thomas Lawton

Professor of Strategy & International Business

Philip Murray profile image

Dr Philip Murray

Senior Lecturer in Operations Management Programme Director BSc Business Management

Tazeeb Rajwani profile image

Professor Tazeeb Rajwani

Professor of International Business and Strategy

Jim Sears profile image

Jim Sears

Programme Director MSc in Entrepreneurship & Innovation Management; Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship and Innovation;

Deji Sotunde profile image

Deji Sotunde

Senior Lecturer, Programme Leader Business Management BSc

Richard Tee profile image

Dr Richard Tee

Associate Professor (Senior Lecturer) in Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Nickolaos Travlos profile image

Professor Nikolaos Travlos

Professor of Finance and Accounting

Associate staff

  • Alek Grzeszczak
  • Thomas Saller
  • Dr Duncan Shaw
  • Jane Vessey

Professional services staff

Natasha MartinMBA Development
Susannah SoaleSchool Administrator (MBA)