People

Postgraduate research students

Name Role Email
Max Attwood Postgraduate Research Student m.attwood@surrey.ac.uk
Naomi Baker Postgraduate Research Student n.e.baker@surrey.ac.uk
Talia Berg Postgraduate Research Student t.berg@surrey.ac.uk
Nathanial Bingham Postgraduate Research Student n.bingham@surrey.ac.uk
Emma Braysher Postgraduate Research Student e.braysher@surrey.ac.uk
Nicolas Busatto Postgraduate Research Student n.busatto@surrey.ac.uk
Deborah Charlton Postgraduate Research Student d.charlton@surrey.ac.uk
Thom Davies Postgraduate Research Student t.davies@surrey.ac.uk
Janella de Jesus Postgraduate Research Student j.dejesus@surrey.ac.uk
Cecile Frampas Postgraduate Research Student c.f.frampas@surrey.ac.uk
Harry Frost Postgraduate Research Student h.frost@surrey.ac.uk
Nicholas Gante Postgraduate Research Student n.gante@surrey.ac.uk
Mohammed Isyaka Postgraduate Research Student m.isyaka@surrey.ac.uk
Min Jang Postgraduate Research Student m.jang@surrey.ac.uk
Benjamin Kyffin Postgraduate Research Student b.kyffin@surrey.ac.uk
Yuman Li Postgraduate Research Student yuman.li@surrey.ac.uk
Mason Malloy Postgraduate Research Student m.malloy@surrey.ac.uk
Efi Mavrogiannaki Postgraduate Research Student e.mavrogiannaki@surrey.ac.uk
Hibaaq Mohamud Postgraduate Research Student h.mohamud@surrey.ac.uk
Athanasios Nikolaou Postgraduate Research Student a.nikolaou@surrey.ac.uk
Marcus Purse Postgraduate Research Student m.purse@surrey.ac.uk
Emily Rastrick Postgraduate Research Student e.rastrick@surrey.ac.uk
Hammy Salam Postgraduate Research Student i.salam@surrey.ac.uk
Viktoria Sebok Postgraduate Research Student v.sebok@surrey.ac.uk
Sutthima Sriprasertsuk Postgraduate Research Student s.sriprasertsuk@surrey.ac.uk
Rachel Smith Postgraduate Research Student r.drinkwater@surrey.ac.uk
Mona Sweilam Postgraduate Research Student m.sweilam@surrey.ac.uk
Elsje van Es Postgraduate Research Student e.vanes@surrey.ac.uk
Fernanda Vanoni Matta Postgraduate Research Student f.vanonimatta@surrey.ac.uk
Thomas Warren Postgraduate Research Student t.warren@surrey.ac.uk
Benjamin Webster Postgraduate Research Student b.l.webster@surrey.ac.uk

Contact us

Find us

Address
Department of Chemistry
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH