Professional services

Get in contact with our professional services staff.

Administrative staff

Administrators

Administrative Officer - Programmes
Cressida Briggs
Email: c.briggs@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 689307
Room: 08 AA 02

PA to the Head of Department
Joanna Moore
Email: joanna.moore@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 689421
Room: 06 BB 03
Working hours: Monday - 9am to 5pm, Tuesday to Friday - 9am to 2.30pm

Administrative Assistant
Elizabeth Jones
Email: elizabeth.jones@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 686800
Room: 06 BB 03

Research

Research Liaison Officer
Dr Lynn Boniface
Email: l.boniface@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 682359
Room: 04 BB 03

NuSec Research Network Administrator
Lisa Fletcher
Email: e.fletcher@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 684198
Room: 21 BC 04

Outreach

SEPnet Outreach and Ogden Science Officer
Dr Heather Campbell
Email: h.campbell@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 686410
Room: 05A BC 04

STFC Outreach Officer
Dr Elizabeth Cunningham
Email: e.cunningham@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 689401
Room: 05A BC 04

Employability

Employer Liaison Director
Veronica Benson
Email: v.benson@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 683758
Room: 19 BC 03

Employability and Professional Skills Advisor
Kay Pearson
Email: k.pearson@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 682384
Room: 09 BC 04

SEPnet Graduate Network Manager
Cristobel Soares
Email: c.soares@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 682270
Room: 09 BC 04

Technical support staff

Physics staff

Physics Laboratory Superintendent
Sarah Heisig
Email: s.heisig@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 682717

Laboratory Technician
TBC
Email: 
Phone: +44 (0)1483 686856

Teaching lab technicians

Research and Teaching Laboratory Technician
Dr Agata Gajewicz-Jaromin
Email: agata.gajewicz@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 688763

Undergraduate Physics Laboratory Technician
Angela Battley
Email: angela.battley@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 682349

ATI Laser and Photonics Laboratories

Research Technician
Dr Stephen Downes
Email: stephen.downes@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 682715

Radiation lab

Radiation Physics Laboratory Supervisor
Michelle Willows
Email: m.willows@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 682698

Physics Radiation Technician
John-William Brown
Email: j.brown@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1483 682698