Doctoral College team

Shane Dowle

Studentships and Programmes Manager, Doctoral College

Julie Davies

Research Degrees Office Manager, Doctoral College

Ben Bell

Communications and Experience Manager, Doctoral College

Kate Smith

Studentships and Training Partnerships Manager, Doctoral College

Harry Boucher

Administrator, Doctoral College

Associate deans

We have dedicated associate deans for the Doctoral College, within each of the three faculties. They are responsible for the management of postgraduate research (PGR) processes within the faculty, to ensure the quality of all our postgraduate research programmes. 

Contact us

Find us

Map of the University of Surrey
Doctoral College
Fifth Floor, University Library
University of Surrey