About

Find out more about the OSCAR team and get in touch with your queries.

    Who we are

    The Office of Student Complaints, Appeals and Regulation (OSCAR) deals with the administration of:

    • Academic appeals
    • Disciplinary matters
    • Complaints
    • Fitness to practise
    • Support to study
    • Managed exclusion orders
    • Criminal conviction disclosures

    Our vision

    Our vision is to establish OSCAR as sector-leading experts in case management through collaboration, innovation and integrity.

    Our values

    • Expert
    • Independent
    • Resilient
    • Approachable
    • Trustworthy

    Contact us

    Name Role Email address
    Glenn Moulton Head of OSCAR g.moulton@surrey.ac.uk
    Ioana Enany Deputy Head of OSCAR i.enany@surrey.ac.uk
    Corina Brind Case Manager c.brind@surrey.ac.uk
    Amy Knight Case Manager amy.knight@surrey.ac.uk
    Georgina Pollard Case Manager g.pollard@surrey.ac.uk
    Judy Turner Case Manager judy.turner@surrey.ac.uk