Professional services

Contact our professional services staff.

Professional services staff

Jane Phillips

School Administration Manager

Computer science administrative staff

Charlie Corcoran

Charlie Corcoran

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Holder

Jenny Holder

Administrative Assistant

Denise Myers

Denise Myers

Department Administrator and PA to Head of Department

Computer science technical staff

Chris Schaupp

Department Technical Support Analyst

Electronic engineering administrative staff

Kelly Green

PA to the Head of Department

Barbara Steel

Faculty Continuing Education (Short Course) Manager

Electronic engineering technical staff

Laurence Drysdale

Teaching Laboratory Technician

Kieran Linegar

Apprentice Technician

Steve Mills

Teaching Laboratory Supervisor

John Mouat

Laboratory Technician

Alex Todd

Electronics Workshop Support Technician

Eric Worpe

Design Technician