Professional services

Name Role Phone Email
Jade Asbury Administrative Officer (Programmes: UG and PGT Veterinary Medicine) +44 (0)1483 686186 j.asbury@surrey.ac.uk
Paula Burton Marketing and Business Development Manager +44 (0)1483 682850 p.burton@surrey.ac.uk 
Amie Chandler Administrative Officer (placements) +44 (0)1483 688277 amie.chandler@surrey.ac.uk
Rachael Cooke Comparative Pathology Clinical Academic Group (CAG) Administrator N/A r.cooke@surrey.ac.uk
Jonathan Cooper Technical Services Manager   jonathan.cooper@surrey.ac.uk
Emily de la Perrelle Senior Administrative Officer (Placements: Veterinary Medicine) +44 (0)1483 683025 e.delaperrelle@surrey.ac.uk
Julia Gerhold Professional Development & Contracts Manager +44 (0)1483 689526 j.gerhold@surrey.ac.uk
Sarah Gould Senior Administrative Officer (Programmes: UG & PGT Veterinary Medicine) +44 (0)1483 683741 sarah.gould@surrey.ac.uk
Susan Grover-Smith DEFRA Surveillance Receptionist +44 (0)1483 684301 s.grover@surrey.ac.uk
Fernanda Haswell Business Operations Manager +44 (0)1483 684647 f.haswell@surrey.ac.uk
Rachel Hargreaves Business Development Manager – Veterinary Pathology Centre +44 (0)1483 684203 rachel.hargreaves@surrey.ac.uk
Maria Harvey Senior Clinical Skills Technician N/A m.harvey@surrey.ac.uk
Amy Moran PA to Professor Christopher Proudman and Professor Roberto La Ragione +44 (0)1483 689165 a.moran@surrey.ac.uk
Claire Porter Administrative Officer (Programmes) +44 (0)1483 684443 c.phippard@surrey.ac.uk
Louise Ryan DEFRA Surveillance Administrator +44 (0)1483 689823 l.ryan@surrey.ac.uk
Katya Septhon School Administrator +44 (0)1483 688131 k.septhon@surrey.ac.uk
Sophie Turner Clinical Skills Technician N/A sophie.turner@surrey.ac.uk
Katherine Woodley School Administrator +44 (0)1483 689015  k.woodley@surrey.ac.uk
Louise Wooldridge Receptionist (School of Veterinary Medicine) +44 (0)1483 683882 l.wooldridge@surrey.ac.uk