Professional services

Name Role Email Phone
Miss Kelly Green PA to Head of the Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering and to Dr Rick Woods, Faculty Associate Dean for Learning and Teaching k.d.green@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689120
Mr Keith Robson Chief Operating Officer, 5GIC k.robson@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689065
Mrs Barbara Steel Faculty Continuing Education (Short Course) Manager b.steel@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686040
Mrs Safa Sway ICS Centre Administrator s.sway@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686012

Technical support staff

Name Role Email Phone
Mr Steve Mills   stephen.a.mills@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 68 9840
Mr John Mouat   j.mouat@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 68 6063
Mr Richard Clarke   r.clarke@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 68 9839
Mr Alexander Todd   alexander.todd@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 68 6064
Mr Andy Walker   a.j.walker@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 68 4710
Dr Graham Webb Research Technician g.d.webb@surrey.ac.uk  
Mr Eric Worpe   e.worpe@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 68 9839

Contact us

Find us

Address
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH