Professional services

Name Role Email Phone
Miss Kelly Green PA to Head of the Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering and to Dr Rick Woods, Faculty Associate Dean for Learning and Teaching k.d.green@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689120
Mr Keith Robson Chief Operating Officer, 5GIC k.robson@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689065
Mrs Barbara Steel Faculty Continuing Education (Short Course) Manager b.steel@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686040
Mrs Nicole Steward ATI Centre Administrator n.steward@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689859
Mrs Nan Bennett CVSSP Centre Administrator n.bennett@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682353
Mrs Safa Sway ICS Centre Administrator s.sway@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686012
Mrs Karen Arthur Ion Beam Centre Administrator/PA to Professor Roger Webb k.arthur@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686090
Mrs Karen Collar SSC Centre Administrator k.collar@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686025

Technical support staff

Name Role Email Phone
Mr Dave Fishlock Technical Services Manager d.fishlock@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689132
Mr Steve Mills EEE Teaching Labs stephen.a.mills@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 68 9840
Mr John Mouat EEE Teaching Labs j.mouat@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 68 6063
Mr Richard Clarke EEE Teaching Labs r.clarke@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 68 9839
Mr Alexander Todd EEE Teaching Labs alexander.todd@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 68 6064
Mr Andy Walker Technical Services Technician a.j.walker@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 68 4710
Mr Eric Worpe EEE Teaching Labs e.worpe@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 68 9839

Contact us

Find us

Address
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH