Important dates

Postgraduate ceremonies

DatesInformation
December 2021Invitations to attend the April 2022 ceremonies will be sent to both students University and personal email addresses
Monday 10 January 2022Go live for PG ticket bookings
Friday 4 March 2022Close PG initial bookings
Monday 7 March 2022Open PG extra ticket bookings, if available
Friday 18 March 2022Close PG extra ticket bookings, if available
Wednesday 13 April 2022Last day before University closes for Easter
Thursday 21 April 2022University re-opens after Easter closure
Wednesday 27 April 2022PG Graduation ceremonies commence
Friday 29th April 2022PG Graduation ceremonies finish

 

Undergraduate ceremonies

DatesInformation
April 2022Invitations to attend the July 2022 ceremonies will be sent to both students University and personal email addresses
Tuesday 3 May 2022Go live for UG ticket bookings
Friday 10 June 2022Deadline to have cleared debts
Friday 10 June 2022Close UG initial bookings
Monday 13 June 2022Open UG extra ticket bookings, if available
Friday 24 June 2022Close UG extra ticket bookings, if available
Friday 15 July 2022UG Graduation ceremonies commence
Friday 22 July 2022UG Graduation ceremonies finish