People

Find out more about our staff.

Visiting staff

Name Role Email
Professor Sir Michael Aaronson Honorary Visiting Professor m.aaronson@surrey.ac.uk
Professor Susan Scholefield Visiting Professor  
Professor Jamie Shea Visiting Professor  

Postgraduate research students

Name Role Email
Hadiza Adamu Fika Postgraduate research student h.adamufika@surrey.ac.uk
Olga Franczak Postgraduate research student o.franczak@surrey.ac.uk
Julie Garman Kolokotsa Postgraduate research student j.koloko@surrey.ac.uk
Emmanuel Ibekwe Postgraduate research student e.ibekwe@surrey.ac.uk
Ellis Mallett Postgraduate research student e.mallett@surrey.ac.uk
Lucy McDermott Postgraduate research student l.e.mcdermott@surrey.ac.uk
Zeravan Muhsin Postgraduate research student z.muhsin@surrey.ac.uk
Graziella Piga Postgraduate research student g.piga@surrey.ac.uk
David Southgate Postgraduate research student d.southgate@surrey.ac.uk
Bianka Vida Postgraduate research student b.vida@surrey.ac.uk
Nuve Yazgan Postgraduate research student n.yazgan@surrey.ac.uk

Contact us

Find us

Address
Department of Politics
Duke of Kent Building (DK)
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH