Faculty professional services

Name Role Email Phone
Miss Helen Auld EA to Professor Paul Smith, Executive Dean of the Faculty, FEPS h.auld@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689820
Mr Lee Bryant Faculty TEL Co-ordinator (FEPS) l.bryant@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686137
Ms Karen Griffiths Faculty HR Manager k.griffiths@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689133
Ms Jessica Guennewich Research Facilitation Officer (FEPS) j.guennewich@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689198
Mr Adam Hill Faculty Engagement Librarian for the Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences adam.hill@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682896
Mr Marco Holness Faculty Building Facilities Manager m.holness@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689832
Mr Kevin Joyce Faculty Health & Safety Advisor k.joyce@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686605
Mr Adam Kirby Faculty IT Manager a.kirby@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689482
Mrs Lynette Lindsey-Clark Faculty Student Services Manager l.lindsey-clark@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682535
Mrs Anne-Marie Mason Faculty Manager a.mason@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683088
Miss Claire Price Business Finance Manager (FEPS) claire.price@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689080
Mrs Barbara Steel Faculty Continuing Education (Short Course) Manager b.steel@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686040
Mrs Claire Turner Business Finance Manager c.b.turner@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686145

Research centre administrators

Name Research centre Email Phone
Mrs Nicole Steward Advanced Technology Institute (ATI) n.steward@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689859
Mrs Safa Sway Institute for Communication Systems (ICS) s.sway@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686012
Ms Moira Foster Centre for Environmental Strategy (CES) m.foster@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686675
Mrs Nan Bennett Centre for Vision, Speech and Signal Processing (CVSSP)             n.bennett@surrey.ac.uk             +44 (0)1483 682353
Mrs Emma Cranney Centre for Vision, Speech and Signal Processing (CVSSP)    e.cranney@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683435
Mrs Karen Collar Surrey Space Centre (SSC) k.collar@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686025

Contact us

Find us

Address
Faculty reception
Alan Turing building
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH