Faculty professional services

Name Role Email Phone
Claire Buckley Faculty Student Services Manager c.buckley@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682555
Natalie Downey Faculty HR Manager n.l.downey@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689133
Jessica Guennewich Research Facilitation Officer j.guennewich@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689198
Adam Hill Faculty Engagement Librarian adam.hill@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 682896
Marco Holness Faculty Building Facilities Manager m.holness@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689832
Kevin Joyce Faculty Health & Safety Manager k.joyce@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686605
Anne-Marie Mason Director of Faculty Operations a.mason@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683088
Serge Rubcovs Faculty Digital Learning Co-ordinator  s.rubcovs@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686137
Barbara Steel Faculty Continuing Education (Short Course) Manager b.steel@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686040
Gary Strudwick Technical Support Manager g.strudwick@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683001
Claire Turner Business Finance Partner  c.b.turner@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686145
Helen Welford EA to Professor Paul Smith, Executive Dean of the Faculty h.welford@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689820

Department Administrators 

 

Name Research centre Email Phone
Linda Bennett Department of Chemistry  l.bennett@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 684299
Hilary Mitchell Department of Chemical and Process Engineering h.mitchell@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686293
Elizabeth Hamilton Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering elizabeth.hamilton@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 688843
Denise Myers Department of Computer Science            d.myers@surrey.ac.uk             +44 (0)1483 686058
Kelly Green Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering    k.d.green@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689120
Jemma Park Department of Mathematics j.park@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689634
Nadia Wooldridge Department of Mechanical Engineering Sciences n.wooldridge@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686296
Joanne Moore Department of Physics joanne.moore@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689421

Research Centre Administrators

 

Name Research centre Email Phone
Nicole Steward Advanced Technology Institute (ATI) n.steward@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689859
  Institute for Communication Systems (ICS)   +44 (0)1483 686012
Moira Foster Centre for Environment and Sustainability (CES) m.foster@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686675
Nan Bennett Centre for Vision, Speech and Signal Processing (CVSSP)             n.bennett@surrey.ac.uk             +44 (0)1483 682353
Sophie Maxwell Centre for Vision, Speech and Signal Processing (CVSSP)    sophie.maxwell@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683435
Karen Collar Surrey Space Centre (SSC) k.collar@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686025

Contact us

Find us

Address
Faculty reception
Alan Turing building
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH