People

Staff

Name Role Email Phone
Julia Brennan Learning Technology Systems Manager j.brennan@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686254
Darren Gash Skills and Competences Development d.gash@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683624
Marius Jugariu Learning Technology Systems Manager m.jugariu@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 684032
Colin Loughlin Learning Technology c.loughlin@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689819
Irina Niculescu Learning Technology Co-ordinator i.niculescu@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683027
Rachel O’Callaghan TEL Co-ordinator (Central Services) r.o'callaghan@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686514
Roger Rees Innovation and Research Officer r.rees@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 684605

Faculty TEL co-ordinators

Name Role Email Phone
Lee Bryant Faculty TEL Co-ordinator (FEPS) l.bryant@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686137
Andrew Short Faculty TEL Co-ordinator (FASS) a.short@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683988
Andrew Stokoe Faculty TEL Co-ordinator (FHMS) andrew.stokoe@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 683293

Professional services staff

Name Role Email Phone
Bronte Williams TEL Administrator bronte.williams@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 684193