Visiting staff

Find out more about our visiting staff.

Name Role Email
Dr Feyza Oke Alltuntas Visiting Research Fellow m13835@surrey.ac.uk
Professor Halit Altuntas Visiting Research Fellow m11728@surrey.ac.uk
Professor Richard Curry Visiting Professor -

Dr Richard Forbes

Visiting Reader (formerly Reader) in High Electric Field Nanoscience

r.forbes@surrey.ac.uk
Dr Sajad Haq Visiting Professor m11318@surrey.ac.uk
Dr Simon Henley Senior Lecturer -
Professor Kevin Homewood Visiting Professor k.homewood@surrey.ac.uk
Dr Kamal Hossain Visiting Professor -
Professor Hui Li Visiting Professor hui.li@surrey.ac.uk
Prof Michael Kelly Visiting Professor -
Dr Manon Lourenco Visiting Research Fellow m.lourenco@surrey.ac.uk
Dr Chris Mills Visiting Research Fellow c.mills@surrey.ac.uk
Dr Mira Naftaly Visiting Reader -

Professor Nick Ridler

Visiting Professor

n.ridler@surrey.ac.uk
Prof David E Root Visiting Professor m09797@surrey.ac.uk
Dr Martin Salter Visiting Research Fellow m.salter@surrey.ac.uk

Professor John Shannon

Professorial Research Fellow

j.shannon@surrey.ac.uk

Contact us

Find us

Address
Advanced Technology Institute
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH