People

Our vision is to be the UK’s leading interdisciplinary business school, creating a positive and lasting impact within the industry and beyond. Our senior leadership team are the driving force behind this vision.

Senior leadership team

Departmental staff

Our inspiring and dynamic environment paired with investment in stellar research provides the tools our staff need to pursue their passions. Together we have the potential to create change in the academic world and inspire business leaders of the future.

Research centre and department staff

Our academics are active in research areas paving the way for change, including the internationalisation of retailing, innovation of digital services, and strategic human resource management. Information on journal articles, research papers, publications and teaching areas can be found within our staff profiles.

Professional services

Name Role Email
Abi Bradbeer School Manager a.bradbeer@surrey.ac.uk
Heather Butterworth School Administrator

h.butterworth@surrey.ac.uk

Emma Clear CoDE Administrative Coordinator e.clear@surrey.ac.uk
Louise Duncton Assessment Manager (FASS) l.duncton@surrey.ac.uk
Gary Gould Student Administration Manager g.gould@surrey.ac.uk
Seema Jagdev Alumni and Development Manager s.jagdev@surrey.ac.uk
Simon Johnson Senior Administrative Officer (Exchange) s.johnson@surrey.ac.uk
Natasha Martin MBA Development Officer n.c.martin@surrey.ac.uk
Codie McKenzie Marketing Officer c.mckenzie@surrey.ac.uk 
Lakshmi Mohindra Marketing Coordinator  l.mohindra@surrey.ac.uk
Adrian Shanks Business Development Officer a.shanks@surrey.ac.uk
Donna Shanks School Administrative Officer, Assistant to Professor Ansgar Richter (Dean of Surrey Business School) and Professor Andy Adcroft (Deputy Dean of Surrey Business School) d.shanks@surrey.ac.uk
Mark Simmons Executive Education Coordinator mark.simmons@surrey.ac.uk
Susannah Soale MBA Administrator s.c.soale@surrey.ac.uk
Pina Stamp Business Administrator g.stamp@surrey.ac.uk