People

Our vision is to be the UK’s leading interdisciplinary business school, creating a positive and lasting impact within the industry and beyond. Our senior leadership team are the driving force behind this vision.

Senior leadership team

Departmental staff

Our inspiring and dynamic environment paired with investment in stellar research provides the tools our staff need to pursue their passions. Together we have the potential to create change in the academic world and inspire business leaders of the future.

Professional services

Name

Role

Email

Maria Bamidi

School Administrator

m.bamidi@surrey.ac.uk

Abi Bradbeer

School Manager

a.bradbeer@surrey.ac.uk
Emma Clear

School Administrator (MBA)

e.clear@surrey.ac.uk

Louise Duncton

Assessment Manager (FASS)

l.duncton@surrey.ac.uk

Gary Gould

Student Administration Manager

g.gould@surrey.ac.uk

Simon Johnson

Senior Administrative Officer (Exchange)

s.johnson@surrey.ac.uk
Geetha Kannan Business Administrator g.kannan@surrey.ac.uk
El Kennedy-Sloane MBA Coordinator el.rolfe@surrey.ac.uk
Laura Kitchen MBA Senior Programmes Administrator l.kitchen@surrey.ac.uk
Natasha Martin MBA Development Officer n.c.martin@surrey.ac.uk
Codie McKenzie Marketing Officer c.mckenzie@surrey.ac.uk 

Lakshmi Mohindra

Marketing Coordinator 

l.mohindra@surrey.ac.uk

Chris Rzechorzek

Travel Coordinator 

c.rzechorzek@surrey.ac.uk

Eleanor Sangwine-Shirley

Rankings and Accreditations Officer

N/A

Donna Shanks

School Administrative Officer, Assistant to Professor Ansgar Richter (Dean of Surrey Business School) and Professor Andy Adcroft (Deputy Dean of Surrey Business School)

d.shanks@surrey.ac.uk
Susannah Soale MBA Administrator s.c.soale@surrey.ac.uk

Jodie Weller

School Administrator (Research)

j.weller@surrey.ac.uk

Seema Jagdev

Alumni and Development Manager

s.jagdev@surrey.ac.uk

Michelle Nsanzumuco

Executive Education Manager

m.nsanzumuco@surrey.ac.uk
Daniel Wide Alumni and Development Assistant d.j.wide@surrey.ac.uk

Contact us

Find us

Address
Surrey Business School
Rik Medlik Building
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH