People

Our vision is to be the UK’s leading interdisciplinary business school, creating a positive and lasting impact within the industry and beyond. Our senior leadership team are the driving force behind this vision.

Departmental staff

Our inspiring and dynamic environment paired with investment in stellar research provides the tools our staff need to pursue their passions. Together we have the potential to create change in the academic world and inspire business leaders of the future.

Research centre staff

Our academics are active in research areas paving the way for change, including the internationalisation of retailing, innovation of digital services, and strategic human resource management. Information on journal articles, research papers, publications and teaching areas can be found within our staff profiles.

Professional services

Name Role Email
Abi Bradbeer School Manager a.bradbeer@surrey.ac.uk
Heather Butterworth School Administrator

h.butterworth@surrey.ac.uk

Jo Calverley School Marketing Coordinator j.calverley@surrey.ac.uk
Emma Clear CoDE Administrative Coordinator e.clear@surrey.ac.uk
Louise Duncton Assessment Manager (FASS) l.duncton@surrey.ac.uk
Gary Gould Student Administration Manager g.gould@surrey.ac.uk
Seema Jagdev Alumni and Development Manager s.jagdev@surrey.ac.uk
Natasha Martin MBA Development Officer n.c.martin@surrey.ac.uk
Codie McKenzie School Marketing Officer c.mckenzie@surrey.ac.uk 
Gary Musham Education Project Manager g.musham@surrey.ac.uk
Aimee Savage Research Administrator  aimee.savage@surrey.ac.uk
Adrian Shanks Business Development Officer a.shanks@surrey.ac.uk
Donna Shanks School Administrative Officer and Project Manager, SurreyIDEA d.shanks@surrey.ac.uk
Mark Simmons Executive Education Coordinator mark.simmons@surrey.ac.uk
Susannah Soale MBA Administrator s.c.soale@surrey.ac.uk
Pina Stamp Business Coordinator g.stamp@surrey.ac.uk