People

Centre Team

Peter Lancaster

Impact Manager, Research and Enterprise Services

Email: p.lancaster@surrey.ac.uk

PhD Students

Azlin Sharine Abdul Latef

Department of Music & Media | Centre for Vision, Speech & Signal Processing

See full profile: Email: a.abdullatef@gsa.surrey.ac.uk

Chris Baume

Centre for Vision, Speech & Signal Processing |  Department of Music & Media

See full profile. Email: c.baume@surrey.ac.uk

John Mills

Department of Music & Media | Surrey Business School

See full profile. Email: j.mills@gsa.surrey.ac.uk

Barbara Salonikidou

Department of Electrical & Electronic Engineering

See full profile. Email: vs00303@surrey.ac.uk

Visiting Researchers

Professor Paula Costa Castro

Department of Gerontology, Federal University of Sao Carlos - UFSCar

See full profile. Email: paula.costacastro@gmail.com

Professor Kaihe Guo

Artistic Design Department, Communication University of China

Email: k.guo@surrey.ac.uk

Dr Isabela Zaine

Department of Music & Media

Email: i.zaine@surrey.ac.uk

Visiting Fellows

Dr Jocelyn Spence

Mixed Reality Lab, University of Nottingham

See full profile. Email: Jocelyn.Spence@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Ali Al-Azzawi

Smart Dubai Office

Email: ali.alazzawi@smartdubai.ae

Contact us

Find us

Address
Digital World Research Centre
Alan Turing Building
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH