Mobility Committee

The Mobility Committee focuses on discussions around student and staff mobility within our international agenda. The Committee is led and chaired by Professor Prashant Kumar, Associate Dean (International). Each department is represented by an exchange/erasmus coordinator.

Committee members


Tim Brown profile image

Dr Tim Brown

Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Placeholder image for staff profiles

Dr Daniela Carta

Department of Chemistry

Bin Cheng profile image

Dr Bin Cheng

Department of Mathematics

Santanu Dash profile image

Dr Santanu Dash

Department of Computer Science

Noelia E. D. Noël profile image

Dr Noelia Noel

Department of Physics

Tomas Ramirez Reina profile image

Dr Tomas Ramirez Reina

Department of Chemical and Process Engineering

Guohong Tian profile image

Dr Guohong Tian

Department of Mechanical Engineering Sciences

Ying Wang profile image

Dr Ying Wang

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Contact us

Find us


Faculty reception
Alan Turing building
University of Surrey