Visiting and emeritus staff

Get in contact with our visiting and emeritus staff.

Visiting staff

Name Role Email Phone
Dr Janko Calic Visiting Lecturer j.calic@surrey.ac.uk  
Dr Richard Forbes Visiting Reader in High Electric Field Nanoscience r.forbes@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689140
Professor David Hendon Visiting Professor and Chairman, 5GIC Strategy Advisory Board d.hendon@surrey.ac.uk  
Professor Kevin Homewood Professor of Semiconductor Optoelectronics    
Professor Carol Lane Visiting Professor carol.lane@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 688985
Dr Emma Lewis Visiting Staff e.lewis@surrey.ac.uk  
Dr Krystian Mikolajczyk Visiting Lecturer k.mikolajczyk@surrey.ac.uk  
Dr George Szajnowski Visiting Professor w.szajnowski@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689842
Professor Stephen Temple Visiting Professor and Technical Secretary, 5GIC Strategy Advisory Board    
Dr Terry Windeatt Visiting Lecturer t.windeatt@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689286

Emeritus staff

Name Role Email
Professor John Illingworth Emeritus Professor j.illingworth@surrey.ac.uk

Contact us

Find us

Address
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH