People

Find out more about our staff.

Academic staff

Visiting staff

Name Role Email Telephone
Charlie Eastaugh Visiting Fellow c.eastaugh@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 686358
Wang Jiang Honorary Visiting Researcher wang.jiang@surrey.ac.uk N/A

Emeritus staff

Name Role Email Telephone
Prof Alison Clarke Emeritus Professor a.c.clarke@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Prof Alison Firth Emeritus Professor a.firth@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Prof Robert Upex Emeritus Professor r.upex@surrey.ac.uk N/A

Associate staff

Name Role Email Telephone
Mr Antony Bartholomeusz Associate Tutor a.bartholomeusz@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Mr Richard Holt Associate Tutor r.holt@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Mrs Ursula Smartt Associate Tutor u.smartt@surrey.ac.uk +44 (0)1483 689143

Postgraduate research students

Name Role Email Telephone
Jane Adogo PhD Research Student j.adogo@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Ndidi Ahiauzu PhD Research Student n.ahiauzu@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Margaret Cooper PhD Research Student m.a.cooper@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Evelyn Ehigie PhD Research Student e.n.ehigie@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Amy Elkington PhD Research Student amy.elkington@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Andrew Field PhD Research Student a.field@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Jamie Fletcher PhD Research Student j.j.fletcher@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Chantal Frindall PhD Research Student c.frindall@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Gbemi Odusote PhD Research Student o.odusote@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Dr Joshua Kerr PhD Research Student j.kerr@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Amel Ketani PhD Research Student a.ketani@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Dr Mekdes Libasie PhD Research Student m.libasie@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Maria Louca PhD Research Student m.louca@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Melanie McGlone PhD Research Student m.mcglone@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Katy Peters PhD Research Student k.peters@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Paul Ratcliffe PhD Research Student p.ratcliffe@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Ros Setterfield PhD Research Student r.setterfield@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Mala Sharma PhD Research Student mala.sharma@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Miriam Sheikh PhD Research Student m.sheikh@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Katrien Steenmans PhD Research Student k.steenmans@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Soultana Tsagka PhD Research Student s.tsagka@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Dr Cynthia Tseng PhD Research Student c.tseng@surrey.ac.uk N/A
James Tutu PhD Research Student j.tutu@surrey.ac.uk N/A
Jessica Walsh PhD Research Student j.a.walsh@surrey.ac.uk N/A

Find us

Map of the University of Surrey
Address
Frank Whittle Building (AB)
Fifth Floor
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH