People

Find out more about our staff.

Academic staff

Emeritus staff

Name Role Email
Graham Bird Emeritus Professor g.bird@surrey.ac.uk
Colin Robinson Emeritus Professor colin.robinson@surrey.ac.uk

Associate staff

Name Role Email
Carole Nakhle Associate Lecturer in Energy Economics c.nakhle@surrey.ac.uk
Mike Verstage Associate Tutor m.verstage@surrey.ac.uk

Postgraduate research students

Name Role Email
Marta Alvaro-Taus PhD Research Student m.alvaro-taus@surrey.ac.uk
Omar Boye PhD Research Student o.boye@surrey.ac.uk
Veronica Cinti PhD Research Student v.cinti@surrey.ac.uk
Eliza Da Silva Gomes PhD Research Student e.dasilvagomes@surrey.ac.uk
Valentina Dedi PhD Research Student v.dedi@surrey.ac.uk
Gabriele Dente PhD Research Student g.dente@surrey.ac.uk
Valentina Di Girolamo PhD Research Student valentina.digirolamo@surrey.ac.uk
Faisal Dikko PhD Research Student f.dikko@surrey.ac.uk
Joseph Grilli PhD Research Student j.grilli@surrey.ac.uk
Ayden Higgins PhD Research Student a.higgins@surrey.ac.uk
Paraskevas Kipouros PhD Research Student p.kipouros@surrey.ac.uk
Filip Mandys PhD Research Student f.mandys@surrey.ac.uk
Ekaterina Oparina PhD Research Student e.oparina@surrey.ac.uk
Hye Jin Park PhD Research Student h.park@surrey.ac.uk
Donghyun Park PhD Research Student d.park@surrey.ac.uk
Anthoulla Phella PhD Research Student a.phella@surrey.ac.uk
Khashayar Rahimi PhD Research Student k.rahimi@surrey.ac.uk
Sumaiya Rahman PhD Research Student s.rahman@surrey.ac.uk
Sandra Rhouma PhD Research Student s.rhouma@surrey.ac.uk
Luca Rondina PhD Research Student l.rondina@surrey.ac.uk
Francesco Vitiello PhD Research Student f.vitiello@surrey.ac.uk

Contact us

  • Phone: +44 (0)1483 689380

Find us

Map of the University of Surrey
Address
School of Economics
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 7XH